Exhibitors

Vendor Website Booth #
A&R Lawn & Landscape Services Inc www.arlandscape.com 639-643
Allstate Home Leisure www.shopallstate.com 430, 530, 540
American Pool Service www.americanpoolsvcmi.com 102
Anderson Brothers Pools, Inc. www.andersonbrotherspools.com 601
Antonelli Landscape www.antonellilandscape.com 138-146
Artistic Pools & Concrete www.artisticpoolsandconcrete.com 150-156
Beninati Pools www.beninatipool.com 331
Blue Hawaiian Pools www.bluehawaiianpoolsofmichigan.com 200
Closets by Design www.auburnhills.closetsbydesign.com 118
Custom Landscape & Inground Pools www.customlandscapeservices.com 210
Funspace Direct (Temo Sunrooms) www.funspacedirect.com 104-106
Glenn’s Fireplace & Spa www.glennsfireplaceandspa.com 320
Greg Davis Landscape Services www.gregdavislandscape.com 132-134
Guzman Landscape & Associates www.guzmanlandscape.com 627-631
HomeZone Improvements www.gethomezone.com 120, 623
Hot Tubs Direct www.hottubsfactorydirect.com 440
Hot Tub Outlet www.myhottuboutlet.com 220
Krahn Outdoor www.krahnoutdoor 340
LeafFilter North of Michigan www.leaffilter.com 611
Legendary Escapes/Ask the Pool Guy.net www.legendaryescapes.com 116
Leisure Works www.poolandspasale.com 230, 240, 330, 500
Lifestyles – Hot Springs Spas www.ihottub.com 400
Majic Window www.majicwindow.com 738
Malibu Pools 603
Marygrove Awning www.marygrove.com 635-637
Midwest Pools, Inc. www.midwestpools.net 613-619
Motor City Hot Tubs www.welovehottubs.com 124-130, 211,410
Norman Reed 653
Pooltown www.pooltown.com 300
Power Home Remodeling www.powerhrg.com 605
Raymond James www.raymondjames.com 730
Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersen.com 112-114
Sears Home Improvement https://www.searshomeservices.com/locations/home-improvement/mi/livonia/westmorest 110
Soulliere Yard Care & Landscape http://www.soullierecompanies.com/ 208
Sunny’s Pools & More (Viscount) www.sunnyspoolsandmore.com 510, 520
Tango Pools www.tangopools.com 625
Tiki Republic www.tiki-republic.com 335
Tradewinds Spas/Advance Carpentry www.tradewindsspas.com 420
Troy Clogg www.troyclogg.com 607-609
T.Y.M.E Landscaping, Inc. www.tymelandscaping.com 621
Valcon www.valcon-industries.com 136
Ventures www.ventures-design.com 122
Viscount Pools & Spas, K.B. Leisure www.viscountpools.com 310
Exhibitors

The APSP is excited to add new exhibitors as the 2016 show date approaches.  Below is a list of current exhibitors.  Check back for your favorite backyard pool, spa, outdoor environment and entertainment companies as our list continues to grow.

3R Pools

A&R Landscape

All Concepts/Royal Aluminum

Allstate Home Leisure

American Pool Service

Anderson Brothers Pools

Antonelli Landscape

Artistic Development

Artistic Pools & Concrete

Beninati Pools

Blue Hawaiian Pools of Michigan

Custom Inground Pools & Landscape

Discount Pools & Spas

Essential Family Chiropractic

Funspace Direct of Michigan

Glenn’s Fireplace & Spa

Greg Davis Landscaping

Gutter Glove

Guzman Landscape

Hawaiian Pools

Hot Tub Outlet

It Works! by Streeter Wellness

June Skye Clothing Hooded Towels

Krahn Outdoor

Lakeside Pools & Concrete

LeafFilter North of Michigan

Legendary Escapes

Leisure Works

Leisure Time Spas

Lifestyles – Hot Springs Spas

Marygrove Awnings

Midwest Pools

Motor City Hot Tubs

Patio Plus

Pooltown

Prestige Pools

Renewal by Andersen

Soulliere Yard Care & Landscape

Sun and Fun Pools

Tango Pools

Tradewinds Spas

T.Y.M.E. Landscaping

Viscount Pools & Spas

Wilkes Pools by Terrapin

×