Exhibitors

Company Web Address Booth Number
A&R Lawn & Landscape Services Inc www.arlandscape.com 643-647
Allstate Home Leisure www.shopallstate.com 420, 430
American Pool Service www.americanpoolsvcmi.com 100
Antonelli Landscape www.antonellilandscape.com 126-132
APSP 331
Artistic Pools & Concrete www.artisticpoolsandconcrete.com 156-162
AT&T www.att.com 106
Beninati Pool &  Spa www.beninatipool.com 220
Blue Hawaiian Pools www.bluehawaiianpoolsofmichigan.com 200
Clearwater Pools of Michigan 134
Custom Landscape & Inground Pools www.customlandscapeservices.com 116-120
Detroit News & Free Press 124
Funspace Direct (Temo Sunrooms) www.funspacedirect.com 209
Glenn’s Fireplace & Spa www.glennsfireplaceandspa.com 320
Greg Davis Landscape Services www.gregdavislandscape.com 150-152
Guzman Landscape & Associates 627-631
Hometown Backyard www.hometownbackyard.com 540
HomeZone Improvements www.gethomezone.com 114, 649
Hot Tub Outlet www.myhottuboutlet.com 211
Hot Tubs Direct 122, 530
Invisible Fence www.invisiblefence.com 617
Krahn Outdoor www.krahnoutdoor 340
LeafFilter North of Michigan www.leaffilter.com 611
Legendary Escapes/Ask the Pool Guy.net 112
Leisure Works 230, 240, 330, 500
Lifestyles – Hot Springs Spas www.ihottub.com 400
Majic Window www.majicwindow.com 613
Marygrove Awning www.marygrove.com 623-625
Michigan Backyard Hot Tubs www.mibackyardhottubs.com 440
Midwest Pools, Inc. www.midwestpools.net 635-641
Motor City Hot Tubs 124-130, 310,410
Pooltown 300
Power Home Remodeling www.powerhrg.com 619
Prestige Pools www.prestigepoolsofmi.com 651
Raymond James www.raymondjames.com 148
Renewal by Andersen 108
Soulliere Yard Care & Landscape 208
Spectrum4Remodeling www.spectrum4remodeling.com 603-605
Sunny’s Pools & More (Viscount) 510, 520
T.Y.M.E Landscaping, Inc. 615
Tango Pools 154
T-Mobile www.t-mobile.com 621
Troy Clogg www.troyclogg.com 607-609
Ventures Design & Build www.ventures-design.com 102
Viscount Pools & Spas, K.B. Leisure 210
WindowPRO www.windowpro.com 146

Exhibitors

The APSP is excited to add new exhibitors as the 2016 show date approaches.  Below is a list of current exhibitors.  Check back for your favorite backyard pool, spa, outdoor environment and entertainment companies as our list continues to grow.

3R Pools

A&R Landscape

All Concepts/Royal Aluminum

Allstate Home Leisure

American Pool Service

Anderson Brothers Pools

Antonelli Landscape

Artistic Development

Artistic Pools & Concrete

Beninati Pools

Blue Hawaiian Pools of Michigan

Custom Inground Pools & Landscape

Discount Pools & Spas

Essential Family Chiropractic

Funspace Direct of Michigan

Glenn’s Fireplace & Spa

Greg Davis Landscaping

Gutter Glove

Guzman Landscape

Hawaiian Pools

Hot Tub Outlet

It Works! by Streeter Wellness

June Skye Clothing Hooded Towels

Krahn Outdoor

Lakeside Pools & Concrete

LeafFilter North of Michigan

Legendary Escapes

Leisure Works

Leisure Time Spas

Lifestyles – Hot Springs Spas

Marygrove Awnings

Midwest Pools

Motor City Hot Tubs

Patio Plus

Pooltown

Prestige Pools

Renewal by Andersen

Soulliere Yard Care & Landscape

Sun and Fun Pools

Tango Pools

Tradewinds Spas

T.Y.M.E. Landscaping

Viscount Pools & Spas

Wilkes Pools by Terrapin

×